By | August 26, 2015

Travi$ Scott Reveals ‘Rodeo’ Tracklist

Adding even more anticipation to his album’s release, Travi$ Scott is letting a select few of his fans get ahold of it first. Rodeo which is scheduled to drop September 4th, features his singles “3500” and “Antidote” along with 12 other tracks. The album is rumored to have heavy-hitting features from Kanye West, Toro Y Moi, Paul McCartney, and Young Thug. The physical copy of the album doesn’t list any names but based off of subliminal tweets and rumors we can expect to hear the collaborations September 4th. Peep the official tracklist below for more:



— TRAVIS SCOTT (@LaFlameDaily) August 26, 2015

Travi$ Scott – Rodeo

1. “Pornography”
2. “Oh My Dis Side”
3. “3500” (Feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
4. “Wasted”
5. “90210”
6. “Pray 4 Love” (Feat. The Weeknd)
7. “Nightcrawler”
8. “Piss On Your Grave” (Feat. Kanye West)
9. “Antidote”
10. “Impossible”
11. “Maria I’m Drunk”
12. “Flying High”
13. “I Can Tell”
14. “Apple Pie”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *