By | August 19, 2015

Jay Rock Reveals Cover Art & Track List For New Album ‘90059’

TDE is preparing to bring the heat as seasoned rapper Jay Rock is set to release ‘90059’.

Jay Rock, who hails from Watts by way of L.A. has the TDE team in full force as the project is set to have appearances from Kendrick Lamar, SZA,Black Hippy, Isaiah Rashad, plus Busta Rhymes and Lance Skiiiwalker. Jay Rock recently released a trailer for his single ‘90059’ which featured label mate SZA. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the full track list below for more!

Track List:

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (feat. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) [feat. Lance Skiiiwalker]
7. 90059
8. Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *