By | November 20, 2017

Panic! At The Disco has a new release coming right in time for the holiday season. The band is getting ready to release a lengthy 21 track live album, titled All My Friends We're Glorious, for Dec. 15 release. 

The album will be released in digital versions as well as on a limited edition double vinyl. Songs ranging from all eras the band's work, from “Nine in the Afternoon” to “LA Devotee,” were recorded on their recent Death a Bachelor tour for the live album. 

All My Friends We're Glorious will be available for presale here on Tuesday (Nov. 21). The brand new live project comes just one month short  Death a Bachelor's two year anniversary on Jan. 15, 2018. 

View the full track list below. 

All My Friends We're Glorious Track List

1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
14. Emperor's New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let's Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious